## Republic County Commissioner Districts

| Big Bend   | Washington | Liberty    | Rose Creek | Albion     |
|------------|------------|------------|------------|------------|
| White Rock | Union      | Freedom    | Fairview   | Farmington |
| Courtland  | Scandia    | Belleville | Jefferson  | Richland   |
| Beaver     | Norway     | Lincoln    | Grant      | Elk Creek  |

LAVENDER – Commissioner District #1
Includes Belleville City 3<sup>rd</sup> Ward

YELLOW – Commissioner District #2

BLUE – Commissioner District #3
Includes Belleville City 1<sup>st</sup> and 2<sup>nd</sup> Wards